Snook ISD

STAAR Scores are here...see the instructions below in News and Announcements to access your child's scores.
Leadership » Leadership

Leadership

Brenda Krchnak 

Superintendent

979-272-8307

krchnakb@snookisd.org 

 

 

Jerod Neff 

Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

979-272-8307

neffj@snookisd.org

 

 

Darrell St. Clair 

Business Manager

979-272-8307

stclaird@snookisd.org 

 

 

Shari Hedstrom

Elementary Principal

979-272-8307

hedstroms@snookisd.org 

 

 

Kenzie Bond 

Secondary Principal

979-272-8307

bondk@snookisd.org 

 

 

Megan Brock 

Secondary Assistant Principal

979-272-8307

brockm@snookisd.org

 

 

Micah Goebel 

Elementary Assistant Principal

979-272-8307

goebelm@snookisd.org

 


Chad Lechler 

Athletic Director

979-272-8307

lechlerc@snookisd.org

 

 

Brandon McCord 

Technology Director

979-272-8307

mccordb@snookisd.org 

 

 

Sam Silver

Director of Career and Technology

979-272-8307

silvers@snookisd.org 

 

 

John Cooper 

Director of Operations

979-272-8307

cooperj@snookisd.org  

 

 

Katy Janner 

Director of Child Nutrition

979-272-8307

jannerk@snookisd.org