Snook ISD

The 2017-2018 School Calendar Survey is now available!  Vote using the link on the homepage.
Leadership » Leadership

Leadership

Brenda Krchnak 

Superintendent

979-272-8307 ext. 102

krchnakb@snookisd.org 

 

 

Nicholas West 

Executive Director of School Improvement

979-272-8307 ext. 109

clarka@snookisd.org

 

 

Darrell St. Clair 

Business Manager

979-272-8307 ext. 134

stclaird@snookisd.org 

 

 

Shari Hedstrom

Elementary Principal

979-272-8307 ext. 105

hedstroms@snookisd.org 

 

 

Kenzie Bond 

Secondary Principal

979-272-8307 ext. 104

bondk@snookisd.org 

 

 

Megan Brock 

Secondary Assistant Principal

979-272-8307 ext. 106

brockm@snookisd.org

 

 

Micah Goebel 

Elementary Assistant Principal

979-272-8307 ext. 

goebelm@snookisd.org

 


Chad Lechler 

Athletic Director

979-272-8307 ext. 113

lechlerc@snookisd.org

 

 

Brandon McCord 

Technology Director

979-272-8307 ext. 117

mccordb@snookisd.org 

 

 

Sam Silver

Director of Career and Technology

979-272-8307 ext. 115

silvers@snookisd.org 

 

 

John Cooper 

Director of Operations

979-272-8307 ext. 110

cooperj@snookisd.org  

 

 

Katy Janner 

Director of Child Nutrition

979-272-8307 ext. 112

jannerk@snookisd.org