EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Class Sponsors

FRESHMAN
Chase Seelke
Francisco Garcis-Salas
Brian Paul
Maretta Mitra


SOPHOMORE
Michelle Bond
Annette Kirk
Sarah Turner

JUNIOR
Betty Karisch
Rachel Bentke
Beth Pitts

SENIOR
Mandi Barker
Mike Jaska
Sarah Shelton
Dustin Adams


Cheerleading

Lakesha Ramirez (High School)
ramirezl@snookisd.org

Poppie Swarb (Junior High)
swarbm@snookisd.org


Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Micah Goebel
goebelm@snookisd.org


Future Farmers of America (FFA)

Rachel Bentke
bentker@snookisd.org

Dustin Adams
adamsd@snookisd.org


National Honor Society (NHS)

Sarah Shelton
sheltons@snookisd.org


National Junior Honor Society (NJHS)

Laura Sebesta
sebestal@snookisd.orgg


One-Act Play

Sarah Turner
turners@snookisd.org


Student Council

Michelle Bond (High School)
bondm@snookisd.org

Tiffany Barnett (Junior High)
barnettt@snookisd.org


University Interscholastic League Academics (UIL)

Annette Kirk (High School)
kirka@snookisd.org

Alex Cockrell (Junior High)
cockrella@snookisd.org