EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Class Sponsors

FRESHMAN
Michelle Bond
Sherry Cooper
Kevin Macik
Jennifer Amheiser
SOPHOMORE
Katie Hudson
Betty Karisch
Fritz Steenken
Sofia Gutierrez Ortiz

JUNIOR
Mike Jaska
Rachel Bentke
Sarah Shelton

SENIOR
Chase Seelke
Francisco Garcia-Salas
Brian Paul
Mandi Barker


Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Micah Goebel
goebelm@snookisd.org


Future Farmers of America (FFA)

Fritz Steenken
steenkenf@snookisd.org

Rachel Bentke
bentker@snookisd.org


HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA (HOSA)

Jennifer Amheiser
amheiserj@snookisd.org


National Honor Society (NHS)

Sarah Shelton
sheltons@snookisd.org

2017-2018 NHS Officers
President: Natalee See
Vice President: Danielle Parmer
Secretary: Grace Lewis
Treasurer: Sydney Faust


National Junior Honor Society (NJHS)

Laura Sebesta
sebestal@snookisd.org


One-Act Play

Katie Hudson
hudsonk@snookisd.org


Student Council

Michelle Bond (High School
bondm@snookisd.org

Tiffany Barnett (Junior High)
barnettt@snookisd.org


University Interscholastic League Academics (UIL)

Annette Kirk (High School)
kirka@snookisd.org

Alex Cockrell (Junior High)
cockrella@snookisd.org