EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletics

COACHING STAFF

979-272-8307


Chad Lechler, Athletic Director
Football - Varsity Head Coach
lechlerc@snookisd.org
Micah Goebel, Girls Coordinator
Basketball - Varsity Girls Head Coach
Track - Varsity Girls Head Coach
goebelm@snookisd.org
Chase Seelke
Football - Offensive Coordinator
Basketball - Varsity Boys Head Coach
Track - Boys Varsity Head Coach
seelkec@snookisd.org
Hannah Chambers
Volleyball - Head Coach
Basketball JV Head Coach
Track - Assistant
chambersh@snookisd.org
Joe Bob Ratliff
Football - Defensive Coordinator
Basketball - JV Boys Head Coach
Powerlifting - Boys and Girls Head Coach
Track - Assistant
ratliffj@snookisd.org
Kara Rau
Volleyball - JV Girls Head Coach
Basketball - JV Girls Head Coach
Softball - Varsity Head Coach
rauk@snookisd.org
Lee Price
Football - Assistant
Basketball - Junior High Boys Coach
Baseball - Head Coach
pricel@snookisd.org
Sarah Bonner
Cross Country - Varsity Coach
Volleyball - Junior High Coach
Softball - Assistant
bonners@snookisd.org
Brian Paul
Football - Assistant
Baseball - Assistant
paulb@snookisd.org
Lakesha Ramirez
Cheerleading - Varsity Coach
ramirezl@snookisd.org

Poppie Swarb
Cheerleading - Junior High Coach
swarbm@snookisd.org