EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletics

COACHING STAFF

979-272-8307


Chad Lechler, Athletic Director
Football - Varsity Head Coach
lechlerc@snookisd.org
Micah Goebel, Girls Coordinator
Basketball - Varsity Girls Head Coach
Track - Varsity Girls Head Coach
goebelm@snookisd.org
Kevin Macik
Baseball - Varsity Head Coach
Basketball - Junior High Boys Coach
Football - Varsity Assistant / Junior High Coach
macikke@snookisd.org
Sarah Bonner
Volleyball - Junior High Coach
Softball - Varsity Assistant Coach
bonners@snookisd.org
Brian Paul
Football - Varsity Assistant / Junior High Coach
Baseball - Varsity Assistant
paulb@snookisd.org
Jessica Carlson
Volleyball - Varsity Head Coach
Basketball - Junior High Girls Coach
Track - Junior High Girls Coach
carlsonj@snookisd.org
Joe Bob Ratliff
Football - Defensive Coordinator
Basketball - Boys Varsity Assistant / JV Boys Head Coach
Powerlifting - Boys and Girls Head Coach
Track - Junior High Boys Coach
ratliffj@snookisd.org
Kara Rau
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Assistant / JV Girls Head Coach
Basketball - Girls Varsity Assistant / JV Girls Head Coach
Softball - Varsity Head Coach
rauk@snookisd.org
Chase Seelke
Basketball - Varsity Boys Head Coach
Cross Country - Varsity Coach
Football - Offensive Coordinator
Track - Boys Varsity Head Coach
seelkec@snookisd.org
Lakesha Ramirez
Cheerleading - Varsity Coach
ramirezl@snookisd.org

Poppie Swarb

Cheerleading - Junior High Coach
swarbm@snookisd.org