EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

September

Athletics

COACHING STAFF

979-272-8307

Boone Patterson, Athletic Director
Football - Varsity Head Coach
pattersonb@snookisd.org
Micah Goebel, Girls Coordinator
Basketball - Varsity Girls Head Coach
Track - Varsity Girls Head Coach
goebelm@snookisd.org
Travis McFarland
Football - Defensive Coordinator
Basketball - Boys Head Coach
Track - Assistant Coach
mcfarlandt@snookisd.org
Hannah Chambers
Volleyball - Head Coach
Basketball JV Head Coach
Track - Assistant
chambersh@snookisd.org
Jacob Powell
Football - Offensive Coordinator
Basketball - Boys Assistant Coach  
Track - Head Coach
powellj@snookisd.org
Kara Rau
Volleyball - JV Girls Head Coach
Basketball - JV Girls Head Coach
Softball - Varsity Head Coach
rauk@snookisd.org
Matthew Kana
Football - Assistant Coach
Powerlifting - Head Coach
kanam@snookisd.org
Cameron Besetzny
Football - Assistant Head Coach 
Basketball - Boys Assistant Coach 
Baseball - Head Coach
besetznyc@snookisd.org
Brian Paul
Football - Assistant
Softball - Assistant
paulb@snookisd.org


Lakesha Ramirez
Cheerleading - Varsity Coach
ramirezl@snookisd.org

Poppie Swarb
Cheerleading - Junior High Coach
swarbm@snookisd.org